Knights of Columbus Officers

Our Home Page Our Facebook® Page Officers and Directors Contact Us
Activities Calendar Newsletters Resources & Links
  Member Area Join Us  


Officers Directors
Chaplain Fr. David Kime Program Director  John M Wolsiefer
Grand Knight Bruce Garwood Faith Director Gerald W Timbrook
Deputy Grand Knight Thomas A Sienkowski Community Director  William W Zientarski
Chancellor Robert L Moulton III Life Director Douglas M Noveroske
Recorder Tom Root Public Relations Director James T Welborne
Financial Secretary Marty Campanella Family Director George Schafer
Treasurer Nick Rosier Membership Director Thomas A Sienkowski
Advocate Dwyane Hogan Recruitment Committee 1 Albert J Tokoly
Warden Steve Lyons Recruitment Committee 2 David C Bays
Inside Guard Paul Aquino Recruitment Committee 3 Lawrence J Barna
Outside Guard John Koch Retention Chairman Thomas A Sienkowski
1 Yr  Trustee Al Tokoly    
2 Yr Trustee Dave Bays    
3 Yr Trustee Lawrence J Barna