Connecting with our tomorrow - today
Connect With Us
News
Calendar of Events
There are no events to display for this time period.

>> More Events

Mass TimesMass Times

Saturday: 4:30 p.m.
Sunday: 7:30 a.m. and 10:30 a.m
Monday, Wednesday and Friday: 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday and Thursday: 8:30 a.m.

Worship Schedule

Thursday, February 9 8:30 a.m. Christopher Mark
Friday, February 10 7:30 a.m. JoAnna Block
Saturday, February 11 4:30 p.m. Mary Zeese
Sunday, February 12 7:30 a.m. Parish Family
  10:30 a.m. Ron Bechinski
Monday, February 13 7:30 a.m. Josephine Bigda
Tuesday, February 14 8:30 a.m. Barb Gondeck
Wednesday, February 15 7:30 a.m. Jack Armstrong
Thursday, February 16 8:30 a.m. Pat Robinson
Friday, February 17 7:30 a.m. Lana Heitman
Saturday, February 18 4:30 p.m. Jan Shia Thomas
Sunday, February 19 7:30 a.m. Eugene Garrabrant
  10:30 a.m. Parish Family
Monday, February 20 7:30 a.m. Special Intention
Tuesday, February 21 8:30 a.m. Joe Ramion
Wednesday, February 22 7:30 a.m. John McElwee
Thursday, February 23 8:30 a.m. Frank & Katherine Schaefer
Friday, February 24 7:30 a.m. Deanna Henley
Saturday, February 25 4:30 p.m. Parish Family
Sunday, February 26 7:30 a.m. Eugene Koziatek
  10:30 a.m. Jamie Ortega